The September edition of the workshop series explores the embryology (prenatal developmental biology) of connective tissue and the relationship between bones, muscles, fascia, and ligaments, as well as how they relate to movement patterns. The “Fluid System and Movement Flow“ course, which had to be cancelled in June, will be offered again on the last weekend of September. The workshop series is seven weekend-long intensive course. The first six weekends can be booked individually. On the last weekend, a series of “performances in progress” will present material created during the prior workshops.

ADVANCED TRAINING * In English and German * as part of the BMC-Training Programme 2017 at Mousonturm * Training Period 11.2. – 12.12. * Weekends can be booked individually * For more information and to register, please visit: www.tanzplattformrheinmain.de

Adriana Almeida Pees (Frankfurt)
Body-Mind Centering® (BMC)
Sat. 12.11., Sun. 13.11., Sat. 3.12., Sun. 4.12.2016, Sat. 11.2., Sun. 12.2., Sat. 18.3., Sun. 19.3., Sat. 29.4., Sun. 30.4., Sat. 13.5., Sun. 14.5., Sat. 24.6., Sun. 25.6., Sat. 23.9., Sun. 24.9., Sat. 30.9., Sun. 1.10., Sat. 11.11., Sun. 12.11.2017

WORKSHOP

LOCATION
Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Waldschmidtstraße 4
60316 Frankfurt am Main

Event Dates

Sat. 12.11.2016

10 a.m. 

Sun. 13.11.2016

10 a.m. 

Sat. 03.12.2016

10 a.m. 

Sun. 04.12.2016

10 a.m. 

Sat. 11.02.2017
Dialog zwischen Struktur und Raum

10 a.m. 

Sun. 12.02.2017
Dialog zwischen Struktur und Raum

10 a.m. 

Sat. 18.03.2017
Die Unterstützung unserer Organe

10 a.m. 

Sun. 19.03.2017
Die Unterstützung unserer Organe

10 a.m. 

Sat. 29.04.2017
Entwicklung des Bewegungsalphabets

10 a.m. 

Sun. 30.04.2017
Entwicklung des Bewegungsalphabets

10 a.m. 

Sat. 13.05.2017
Motion Patterns in Sync

10 a.m. 

Sun. 14.05.2017
Motion Patterns in Sync

10 a.m. 

Sat. 24.06.2017
BMC - rescheduled for 30.9./1.10.

10 a.m. 

Sun. 25.06.2017
BMC - rescheduled for 30.9./1.10.

10 a.m. 

Sat. 23.09.2017
Das Kommunikationssystem des Bindegewebes

10 a.m. 

Sun. 24.09.2017
Das Kommunikationssystem des Bindegewebes

10 a.m. 

Sat. 30.09.2017
Flüssigkeitssystem und Bewegungsfluss

10 a.m. 

Sun. 01.10.2017
Flüssigkeitssystem und Bewegungsfluss

10 a.m. 

Sat. 11.11.2017
Performances in Progress: Bewegungsrecherchen durch somatische Praxis in BMC®

10 a.m. 

Sun. 12.11.2017
Performances in Progress: Bewegungsrecherchen durch somatische Praxis in BMC®

10 a.m.