How much creative potential lies in destruction?  Does manipulation offer an insight into the true nature of things? In her live installation ›Worktable‹, the performance, theatre, video and installation artist Kate McIntosh invites visitors to engage in a complicit task of dismantling and taking apart:  Once inside the installation you are given instructions, equipment and safety goggles so you can get to work - it's up to you to decide how things come apart and fall together.

ALL IN / STAY COOL - for all aged 14! (Aged 8 accompanied by adults)

Kate McIntosh (Brüssel)
Worktable
Wed. 8. — Sun. 12.11., Tue. 14. — Sat. 18.11.2017

PERFORMANCE/ALL IN
* Pay as you wish .

LOCATION
Studio 1 & Studio 2

  • Weitere Informationen

  •  

  • Es können ca. 12 Personen pro Stunde die Installation besuchen

  • Es können kleine Wartezeiten entstehen

  • Die Dauer des Aufenthalts in der Installation ist frei wählbar (45+ Minuten)

  •  

Event Dates

Wed. 08.11.2017

Begin: 8 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.  

Thu. 09.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.  

Fri. 10.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.  

Sat. 11.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m. 

Sun. 12.11.2017

Begin: noon, last admission: 6 p.m. 

Tue. 14.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m. 

Wed. 15.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.  

Thu. 16.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.  

Fri. 17.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.  

Sat. 18.11.2017

Begin: 6 p.m., last admission: 10 p.m.