October

Wed. 18.10.2017
8 p.m.
Dance

< >

Wed. 18.10.2017
from 7 p.m.
Exhibition

Thu. 19.10.2017
7 p.m.
Dance

< >

Thu. 19.10.2017
8 p.m.
Dance

Thu. 19.10.2017
8.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Thu. 19.10.2017
from 6 p.m.
Exhibition

Fri. 20.10.2017
8 p.m.
Dance

Fri. 20.10.2017
9 p.m.
Dance

< >

Fri. 20.10.2017
from 7 p.m.
Exhibition

Sat. 21.10.2017
Dance

Sat. 21.10.2017
20 Uhr
Dance

Sat. 21.10.2017
from 10 a.m.
Exhibition

Tue. 24.10.2017
11 a.m.
Dance* Performance* ALL IN

< >

Tue. 24.10.2017
6 p.m.
Dance

< >

Tue. 24.10.2017
7:30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Tue. 24.10.2017
from 5 p.m.
Exhibition

Wed. 25.10.2017
7 p.m.
Dance* Performance* ALL IN

< >

Wed. 25.10.2017
8 p.m.
Dance

< >

Thu. 26.10.2017
7 p.m.
Dance

Thu. 26.10.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

Fri. 27.10.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

Fri. 27.10.2017
8 p.m.
Reading

Sat. 28.10.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

Sat. 28.10.2017
8 p.m.
Reading

< >

Sun. 29.10.2017
12 noon
Concert

Sun. 29.10.2017
4 p.m.
Dance

Sun. 29.10.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

Sun. 29.10.2017
8 p.m., admission 7 p.m.
Concert

Sun. 29.10.2017
9 p.m.
Dance

Mon. 30.10.2017
8 p.m.
HTA* Theater* ALL IN

Tue. 31.10.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

Tue. 31.10.2017
8 p.m.
HTA* Theater* ALL IN