January

Sat. 06.01.2018
11 p.m. - 4 a.m., continuous admission
Installation* Party

Mon. 08.01.2018
Noon
Discussion

Thu. 11.01.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

< >

Thu. 11.01.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

< >

Fri. 12.01.2018
11 p.m. - 4 a.m., continuous admission
Installation* Party

Fri. 12.01.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

< >

Fri. 12.01.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

< >

Sat. 13.01.2018
5 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

< >

Sat. 13.01.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

< >

Thu. 18.01.2018
6 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Thu. 18.01.2018
7 p.m.
Festivaleröffnung* Vortrag

Thu. 18.01.2018
8 p.m.
Musiktheater

< >

Thu. 18.01.2018
8:30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Fri. 19.01.2018
6 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Fri. 19.01.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

Fri. 19.01.2018
8 p.m.
Musiktheater

< >

Fri. 19.01.2018
9:30 p.m.
Film

< >

Sat. 20.01.2018
6 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Sat. 20.01.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

Sat. 20.01.2018
8 p.m.
Musiktheater

< >

Sun. 21.01.2018
6 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Sun. 21.01.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Hessische Theaterakademie

Mon. 22.01.2018
6 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Mon. 22.01.2018
8 p.m.
Film

< >

Tue. 23.01.2018
4 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Tue. 23.01.2018
4 - 5:45 p.m. & 8 - 9:45 p.m.
Performance

< >

Tue. 23.01.2018
7 - 8:15 p.m.
Performance* Installation* ALL IN

< >

Wed. 24.01.2018
4 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Wed. 24.01.2018
4 - 5:45 p.m. & 8 - 9:45 p.m.
Performance

< >

Wed. 24.01.2018
7 - 8:15 p.m.
Performance* Installation* ALL IN

< >

Wed. 24.01.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater

< >

Wed. 24.01.2018
8 p.m.
Performance

Thu. 25.01.2018
11 a.m.
Performance

Thu. 25.01.2018
4 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Thu. 25.01.2018
4 - 5:45 p.m. & 8 - 9:45 p.m.
Performance

< >

Thu. 25.01.2018
6 p.m.
Performance

Thu. 25.01.2018
7 - 8:15 p.m.
Performance* Installation* ALL IN

< >

Thu. 25.01.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater

< >

Thu. 25.01.2018
9 p.m.
Performance

Fri. 26.01.2018
11 a.m.
Performance

Fri. 26.01.2018
4 - 10 p.m.
Installation

Fri. 26.01.2018
4 - 5:45 p.m. & 8 - 9:45 p.m.
Performance

< >

Fri. 26.01.2018
6 p.m.
Performance

Fri. 26.01.2018
7 - 8:15 p.m.
Performance* Installation* ALL IN

< >

Fri. 26.01.2018
7:30 p.m.
Diskussion

< >

Fri. 26.01.2018
9 p.m.
Sound-Performance

< >

Fri. 26.01.2018
9 p.m.
Performance

Sat. 27.01.2018
10 a.m. - 12.30 p.m.
Workshop

Sat. 27.01.2018
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Installation

Sat. 27.01.2018
2 - 5 p.m.
Workshop

Sat. 27.01.2018
3 p.m.
Performance

Sat. 27.01.2018
6 p.m.
Performance

Sat. 27.01.2018
7 - 10 p.m.
Performance

< >

Sat. 27.01.2018
7 - 8:15 p.m.
Performance* Installation* ALL IN

< >

Sat. 27.01.2018
9 p.m.
Performance

Sat. 27.01.2018
Noon - 1:45 p.m. & 4 - 5:45 p.m.
Performance

< >

Sun. 28.01.2018
11 a.m.
Concert* Discussion

< >

Sun. 28.01.2018
3 - 8 p.m.
Celebration

< >

Sun. 28.01.2018
4 - 8 p.m.
Performance* Discussion

Mon. 29.01.2018
9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Performance* Discussion

Tue. 30.01.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater

< >

Tue. 30.01.2018
9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Performance* Discussion

Wed. 31.01.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater

< >

Wed. 31.01.2018
9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Performance* Discussion

February

Thu. 01.02.2018
7:30 Uhr
Film

< >

Thu. 01.02.2018
8:30
Concert

< >

Thu. 01.02.2018
9 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Performance* Discussion

Fri. 02.02.2018
4:45 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Fri. 02.02.2018
6 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Fri. 02.02.2018
7:30 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Fri. 02.02.2018
8 p.m.
Analogous Radio

Sat. 03.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Discussion

Sat. 03.02.2018
8 p.m.
Concert

< >

Sun. 04.02.2018
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Discussion* Meal* Workshop

Sun. 04.02.2018
4:45 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Sun. 04.02.2018
6 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Sun. 04.02.2018
7:30 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Mon. 05.02.2018
5:15 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Mon. 05.02.2018
6:30 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Mon. 05.02.2018
8 p.m.
Dance* ALL IN

< >

Tue. 06.02.2018
6 p.m.
Discussion* Lecture

Wed. 07.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance

Thu. 08.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance

Thu. 08.02.2018
8 p.m.
Lecture-Performance

Fri. 09.02.2018
8 p.m.
Lecture-Performance

Sat. 10.02.2018
18 Uhr
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 10.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 10.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 10.02.2018
8 p.m.
Lecture-Performance

Sat. 10.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 11.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 11.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 11.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 11.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Mon. 12.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Mon. 12.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Mon. 12.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Mon. 12.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Tue. 13.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Tue. 13.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Tue. 13.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Tue. 13.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Wed. 14.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Wed. 14.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Wed. 14.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Wed. 14.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Thu. 15.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Thu. 15.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Thu. 15.02.2018
7 p.m.
Empfang* Award ceremony

Thu. 15.02.2018
7 p.m.
Diskussion

Thu. 15.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Thu. 15.02.2018
8 p.m.
Musiktheater

< >

Thu. 15.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Fri. 16.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Fri. 16.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Fri. 16.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Fri. 16.02.2018
8 p.m.
Musiktheater

< >

Fri. 16.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 17.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 17.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 17.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sat. 17.02.2018
8 p.m.
Musiktheater

< >

Sat. 17.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 18.02.2018
6 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 18.02.2018
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 18.02.2018
8 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Sun. 18.02.2018
9 p.m.
Performance* Theater* ALL IN

Mon. 19.02.2018
8 p.m.
Reading* Performance

< >

Thu. 22.02.2018
8 p.m.
Musical Theatre

< >

Thu. 22.02.2018
8:30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Fri. 23.02.2018
7:30 p.m.
Hessische Theaterakademie* Performance

< >

Fri. 23.02.2018
8 p.m.
Musical Theatre

< >