January

Sat. 07.01.2017
8 p.m.
Reading

Mon. 09.01.2017
8 p.m.
Discussion

Tue. 10.01.2017
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater

< >

Tue. 10.01.2017
9.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Wed. 11.01.2017
7 p.m.
Performance* Theater

< >

Wed. 11.01.2017
9 p.m.
Dance* Performance

< >

Thu. 12.01.2017
7 p.m.
Dance* Performance

< >

Thu. 12.01.2017
8.30 p.m.
Performance

< >

Fri. 13.01.2017
3 - 9 p.m.
Workshop

Fri. 13.01.2017
7 p.m.
Dance* Performance

< >

Fri. 13.01.2017
9 p.m.
Theater* Performance

Fri. 13.01.2017
9.00 p.m.
Performance

< >

Fri. 13.01.2017
from 10 p.m.
Party

Sat. 14.01.2017
10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Workshop

Sat. 14.01.2017
2 p.m.
Discussion

Sat. 14.01.2017
5.00 p.m.
Performance

< >

Sat. 14.01.2017
7 p.m.
Dance* Performance

< >

Sat. 14.01.2017
9 p.m.
Theater* Performance

Sat. 14.01.2017
9.00 p.m.
Performance

< >

Mon. 16.01.2017
8 p.m.
Discussion

Wed. 18.01.2017
8 p.m.
Dance* Choreography

Thu. 19.01.2017
7 p.m.
Theater* HTA

Thu. 19.01.2017
8 p.m.
Dance* Choreography