Saturday, 05.01.2019
Erika_Stucky_Knoblauchkette

Erika Stucky

(Zürich)
Tuba Kong
8 p.m., Saal bestuhlt
Concert
Saturday, 12.01.2019
Sunday, 13.01.2019
Monday, 14.01.2019
Tuesday, 15.01.2019
theAngelcy_-_by_Gaya_Saadon_web2

theAngelcy

(Tel Aviv)
Support: Knusprige Wimpern
8 p.m., Saal unbestuhlt
Concert
Thursday, 17.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
Thursday, 17.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
impossible_bodies#2_dev02.indd
Installations
6–10 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Friday, 18.01.2019
Gloria Wekker (c) Lenny Oosterwijk
Gloria Wekker
7 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Friday, 18.01.2019
Friday, 18.01.2019
3x30_TitoAderemiIbitola_Foto_AndreasGreinerNapp_1
Bola Ifa
9 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
_DSC5233-Ogutu_impossible bodies
Ogutu Muraya
5 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
impossible_bodies#2_dev02.indd
Installations
10 a.m. – 10 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Saturday, 19.01.2019
zu klein_Ms. Hybreedity_impossible bodies_photo_2018-12-19_09-58-40
Ms. Hybreedity
10 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
s200_ulf.otto
Ulf Otto
11 a.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Sunday, 20.01.2019
Portrait Nuray Demir (c) Studio Schramm Berlin
Nuray Demir
1.30 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Sunday, 20.01.2019

Tamar Halperin

(Eltville)
Verlegt auf 21.9. – Spielt Eric Satie
8 p.m., Saal bestuhlt
Concert
Sunday, 20.01.2019
impossible_bodies#2_dev02.indd
Installations
11 a.m. – 3 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Sunday, 20.01.2019
Sunday, 20.01.2019
Sunday, 20.01.2019
zu klein_ich angefragt_Porträt Rohit Jain 1_impossible bodies
Rohit Jain
12.30 p.m., Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Monday, 21.01.2019
Thursday, 24.01.2019
Friday, 25.01.2019
Saturday, 26.01.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
Sunday, 27.01.2019
Monday, 28.01.2019
ferdinand-schmalz_2018(c)regina-laschan

Ferdinand Schmalz

FP Extra
8 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Discussion
Tuesday, 29.01.2019
1-4_Nicolas Henry_hereros reflets_(c)Nicolas Henry

Nicolas Henry

(Pantin)
A Place in the Sun: Costumes and Heroes in the Post-Colonial Era
4–7 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB Halle 2, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance/Installation
Tuesday, 29.01.2019
Thursday, 31.01.2019
Vermittlungsmaschine Scrabble MoS

Janna Pinsker und Wicki Bernhardt

(Frankfurt/Berlin)
Masters of Speculation
Im Anschluss an "(…..) Ein Stück, dem es scheißegal ist, dass sein Titel vage ist"
ca. 20 Uhr
Thursday, 31.01.2019