Sunday, 3.5.2020
Tuesday, 5.5.2020
Tuesday, 5.5.2020
Wednesday, 6.5.2020
Thursday, 7.5.2020
Monday, 11.5.2020
Tuesday, 12.5.2020
Tuesday, 12.5.2020
Wednesday, 13.5.2020
Thursday, 14.5.2020
Friday, 15.5.2020
Lola Arias_My Documents (c)Ana Viottis_TBA-46

Pedro Penim

(Rom)
Doing It
Participation via Zoom, Live stream available in parallel
8 p.m., auf deiner Couch
Lecture-Performance & Conversation as part of "Lola Arias: My Documents"
Saturday, 16.5.2020
Lola Arias_My Documents (c)Ana Viottis_TBA-46

Pedro Penim

(Rom)
Doing It
Participation via Zoom, Live stream available in parallel
8 p.m., auf deiner Couch
Lecture-Performance & Conversation as part of "Lola Arias: My Documents"
Tuesday, 19.5.2020
Tuesday, 19.5.2020
Thursday, 21.5.2020
Thursday, 21.5.2020
Friday, 22.5.2020
Saturday, 23.5.2020
Tuesday, 26.5.2020
Wednesday, 27.5.2020
Thursday, 28.5.2020
Thursday, 28.5.2020
Thursday, 28.5.2020
Friday, 29.5.2020
My Documents-Zhang Mengqi3

Zhang Mengqi

(Hubei)
Blue House
Participation via Zoom, Live stream available in parallel
6 p.m., auf deiner Couch
Lecture-Performance & Conversation as part of "Lola Arias: My Documents"
Friday, 29.5.2020
Friday, 29.5.2020
Saturday, 30.5.2020
My Documents-Zhang Mengqi3

Zhang Mengqi

(Hubei)
Blue House
Participation via Zoom, Live stream available in parallel
6 p.m., auf deiner Couch
Lecture-Performance & Conversation as part of "Lola Arias: My Documents"
Saturday, 30.5.2020
Saturday, 30.5.2020
Sunday, 31.5.2020