Wednesday, 01.09.2021
Wednesday, 01.09.2021
Wednesday, 01.09.2021
Thursday, 02.09.2021

Ali Eyal

(Amsterdam)
Don’t let the beautiful colors fool you, who would draw Goofy inside the rooms of grownups?
Performance. 8.15 p.m.| Installation. 6-7.30 p.m., Mousonturm Studio 1
Performance/Installation
Thursday, 02.09.2021
Thursday, 02.09.2021
Thursday, 02.09.2021
Friday, 03.09.2021
Friday, 03.09.2021
Saturday, 04.09.2021
Saturday, 04.09.2021
Sunday, 05.09.2021
Monday, 06.09.2021
Spotlight: Vartan Avakian
cancelled
6 p.m., Location: Villa 102, Bockenheimer Landstraße 102
Discussion/Installation
Tuesday, 07.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody’s welcome!
für Neugierige
19 Uhr, Lokal im Mousonturm
Discussion
Tuesday, 07.09.2021
Wednesday, 08.09.2021
Thursday, 09.09.2021
Thursday, 09.09.2021
Friday, 10.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
Premiere
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Friday, 10.09.2021
Friday, 10.09.2021
Saturday, 11.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Saturday, 11.09.2021
Saturday, 11.09.2021
Saturday, 11.09.2021
Saturday, 11.09.2021
Sunday, 12.09.2021
Sunday, 12.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Sunday, 12.09.2021
Sunday, 12.09.2021
Sunday, 12.09.2021
Tuesday, 14.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Tuesday, 14.09.2021

Dresden Frankfurt Dance Company

(Dresden/Frankfurt)
TRACES
premiere
8 p.m., Location: Sommerbau am Kaiserlei (Offenbach)
Performance/Installation
Wednesday, 15.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Wednesday, 15.09.2021

Dresden Frankfurt Dance Company

(Dresden/Frankfurt)
TRACES
8 p.m., Location: Sommerbau am Kaiserlei (Offenbach)
Performance/Installation
Wednesday, 15.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody’s welcome!
für Beteiligte und Neugierige
19 Uhr, Lokal im Mousonturm
Discussion
Thursday, 16.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Thursday, 16.09.2021

Dresden Frankfurt Dance Company

(Dresden/Frankfurt)
TRACES
8 p.m., Location: Sommerbau am Kaiserlei (Offenbach)
Performance/Installation
Friday, 17.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Friday, 17.09.2021
Friday, 17.09.2021
Friday, 17.09.2021
Saturday, 18.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Saturday, 18.09.2021
Saturday, 18.09.2021
Saturday, 18.09.2021
Sunday, 19.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Sunday, 19.09.2021

Fresh Fruits Movement & Friends

(Frankfurt u.a.)
Random Circles. Exhibition Edition DAY 3
from 3 pm, Continuous Admission, Location: Sommerbau am Kaiserlei (Offenbach)
Performance/Dance
Sunday, 19.09.2021
Tuesday, 21.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Wednesday, 22.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Thursday, 23.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Thursday, 23.09.2021
Thursday, 23.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody’s welcome!
für alle
19 Uhr, Lokal im Mousonturm
Discussion
Friday, 24.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Friday, 24.09.2021
Friday, 24.09.2021

Mapa Teatro

(Bogotá)
La Luna en el Amazonas/Der Mond im Amazonas
Introduction at 7.30 p.m.
8 p.m., Mousonturm Saal
ALL IN/Theater
Saturday, 25.09.2021

Hofmann&Lindholm

(Bochum)
Nobody's there
between 10 a.m. and 9 p.m., Location: Verschiedene Privathaushalte in Frankfurt
F°LAB/Domestic chamber play/Performance
Saturday, 25.09.2021
Saturday, 25.09.2021

Mapa Teatro

(Bogotá)
La Luna en el Amazonas/Der Mond im Amazonas
Introduction at 7.30 p.m.
8 p.m., Mousonturm Saal
ALL IN/Theater
Sunday, 26.09.2021
Monday, 27.09.2021

Hollywood für die Ohren

The Dunwich Horror
7 p.m., Location: Sommerbau am Kaiserlei (Offenbach)
Hörspiel/Live-Musik
Tuesday, 28.09.2021