U20 Hessenslam Finale

Mousonturm Saal


This year the Hesse Slam is taking place for the very first time in Frankfurt. The best new up-and-coming poetry slam talents will be competing for the title at Mousonturm. All Hessian poetry slams are eligible to nominate one under-20 candidate. The number one winner will represent Hesse at the German under-20 slam championships in Regensburg. This year’s defending champion is Leah Diba, who won the title in 2014 at the Hesse Slam in Darmstadt for her hometown of Lorsch.

Moderation: Dirk Hülstrunk, Jürgen Klumpe * DJ Shock Travolta * A cooperation between Kulturnetz Frankfurt e.V. and Hessisches Literaturforum e.V.