Awareness

Künstlerhaus Mousonturm is committed to being a place that is aware of discrimination – for its team, for the artists who work here and for the audience. We encourage our staff, our co-operation partners, artistic, technical and administrative production teams, guests and audience to contribute to a culture and atmosphere of mutual respect and acceptance in a spirit of solidary togetherness.  We see it as our task and our duty to take active, preventative steps against any form of discrimination and have nominated the following persons of trust to continuously develop their qualifications for discrimination-critical work. Anyone who is affected can turn to these persons in confidence to be listened to, to receive advice and support in their interests, to explore possible courses of action or to be referred on to external advice centres.

Awareness-Team

Luise Gerlach
Referentin der Geschäftsführung
luise.gerlach@mousonturm.de
49 (0)69 40 58 95–55

Stefan Matheke
Bühnenmeister
stefan.matheke@mousonturm.de
+ 49 (0)69 40 58 95–33

Gabriele Müller
Leitung Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
gabriele.mueller@mousonturm.de
+ 49 (0)69 40 58 95–41

Carsten Schrauff
Produktionsleitung, Ausbildungsleitung
carsten.schrauff@mousonturm.de
+ 49 (0)69 40 58 95–24

Juliane Raschel
Projekt-Koordinatorin Tanzplattform Rhein-Main
juliane.raschel@tanzplattformrheinmain.de
+ 49 (0)69 40 58 95-63

Anna Wagner
Dramaturgin
anna.wagner@mousonturm.de
+ 49 (0)69 40 58 95–13

Maximilian Zahn
Referent des Intendanten & Kuration Diskursprogramm
maximilian.zahn@mousonturm.de
+ 49 (0)69 40 58 95–65