Sunday, 17.1.2021
Monday, 18.1.2021
Hanna Steinmair_RAGE_Header Videostills, (c) Julia Novacek, 2019

Hanna Steinmair

(Frankfurt)
RAGE. A Tennis Western
Replay
8 p.m. (ticket sale until 7 p.m.), auf deiner Couch
Performance
Tuesday, 19.1.2021
Hanna Steinmair_RAGE_Header Videostills, (c) Julia Novacek, 2019

Hanna Steinmair

(Frankfurt)
RAGE. A Tennis Western
Replay
8 p.m. (ticket sale until 7 p.m.), auf deiner Couch
Performance
Wednesday, 20.1.2021
Hanna Steinmair_RAGE_Header Videostills, (c) Julia Novacek, 2019

Hanna Steinmair

(Frankfurt)
RAGE. A Tennis Western
Replay
8 p.m. (ticket sale until 7 p.m.), auf deiner Couch
Performance
Thursday, 21.1.2021
Thursday, 21.1.2021
Hanna Steinmair_RAGE_Header Videostills, (c) Julia Novacek, 2019

Hanna Steinmair

(Frankfurt)
RAGE. A Tennis Western
Replay
8 p.m. (ticket sale until 7 p.m.), auf deiner Couch
Performance
Friday, 22.1.2021
Saturday, 23.1.2021
Saturday, 23.1.2021
Sunday, 24.1.2021
Monday, 25.1.2021
Monday, 25.1.2021
Tuesday, 26.1.2021
Tuesday, 26.1.2021
Tuesday, 26.1.2021
Wednesday, 27.1.2021
Wednesday, 27.1.2021
Thursday, 28.1.2021
Friday, 29.1.2021
Saturday, 30.1.2021
Sunday, 14.2.2021
MT_Hoelderlin-Heterotopia_0744_Foto Jörg Baumann Model Jelena Fischer

Akira Takayama/Port B

(Tokio)
Hölderlin Heterotopia
Bad Homburg –> Frankfurt
11 a.m., Hölderlin Pfad (Einstieg überall möglich)
App/Audio-Walk/Begleitete Wanderung
show more