Wednesday, 29.01.2020
Thursday, 30.01.2020
Friday, 31.01.2020
Saturday, 01.02.2020
Sunday, 02.02.2020
Monday, 03.02.2020
Monday, 24.02.2020
Tuesday, 25.02.2020
Wednesday, 18.03.2020
Thursday, 19.03.2020
Thursday, 19.03.2020
Sunday, 17.05.2020
Faustin Linyekula  NT Gent – Histoire(s) du Théâtre II-2

Faustin Linyekula/NTGent

(Kinshasa/Gent)
Histoire(s) du théâtre II
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
Monday, 18.05.2020
Faustin Linyekula  NT Gent – Histoire(s) du Théâtre II-2

Faustin Linyekula/NTGent

(Kinshasa/Gent)
Histoire(s) du théâtre II
7.30 p.m. Introduction
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
Mal Marlene Monteiro Freitas_(c) Dan HD 1

Marlene Monteiro Freitas/Münchner Kammerspiele

(Portugal/Kap Verde/München)
Mal – Embriaguez Divina
7.30 p.m. Introduction
8 p.m., Saal
Dance
Thursday, 02.07.2020
Mal Marlene Monteiro Freitas_(c) Dan HD 1

Marlene Monteiro Freitas/Münchner Kammerspiele

(Portugal/Kap Verde/München)
Mal – Embriaguez Divina
8 p.m., Saal
Dance