Thursday, 19.09.2019
Friday, 20.09.2019
Saturday, 21.09.2019
Thursday, 26.09.2019
Friday, 27.09.2019
Friday, 27.09.2019
Sunday, 29.09.2019
Sunday, 29.09.2019
Tuesday, 08.10.2019
Wednesday, 09.10.2019
Thursday, 31.10.2019
Tuesday, 05.11.2019
Wednesday, 06.11.2019
Wednesday, 06.11.2019
Thursday, 07.11.2019
Thursday, 07.11.2019
Friday, 08.11.2019
Variations for a few CCyril Baldy_(c) Ashley Wright_2

Cyril Baldy

Variation(s) for A Few
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
Saturday, 09.11.2019
Variations for a few CCyril Baldy_(c) Ashley Wright_2

Cyril Baldy

Variation(s) for A Few
Warm-up at 6.30 p.m.
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
Saturday, 09.11.2019
Lisbeth gruwez Bob Dylan DYLAN-3-1000×600 (c) Luc Depreitere
Lisbeth Gruwez / Voetvolk: Lisbeth Gruwez Dances Bob Dylan
21.30 Uhr, Location: Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden, Wartburg
Dance
Sunday, 10.11.2019
Variations for a few CCyril Baldy_(c) Ashley Wright_2

Cyril Baldy

Variation(s) for A Few
Artist talk afterwards
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
Tuesday, 12.11.2019
Wednesday, 13.11.2019

Raquel Meseguer

Rest Room
6.30 p.m., Probebühne 1 / 4.OG
Showing/Work In Progress/Dance
Wednesday, 13.11.2019
Thursday, 14.11.2019
Friday, 15.11.2019
Friday, 15.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
Saturday, 16.11.2019
Dance Battle (c) Jessica Schäfer__C7A9067

Diego

(Frankfurt)
Dance-Battle
1 p.m., Location: KOMM Shopping Center (Offenbach)
Dance
Saturday, 16.11.2019
180609_Klasse-Kinder-5-c-Ralf-Groemminger_event-2

LIGNA

(Frankfurt/Hamburg/Köln)
Klasse Kinder!
2 p.m., Location: KOMM Shopping Center (Offenbach)
Dance
Saturday, 16.11.2019
Dance Battle (c) Jessica Schäfer__C7A9067

Diego

(Frankfurt)
Dance-Battle
11 a.m., Location: KOMM Shopping Center (Offenbach)
Dance
Saturday, 16.11.2019
180609_Klasse-Kinder-5-c-Ralf-Groemminger_event-2

LIGNA

(Frankfurt/Hamburg/Köln)
Klasse Kinder!
12 p.m., Location: KOMM Shopping Center (Offenbach)
Dance
Saturday, 01.02.2020
Sunday, 02.02.2020
Monday, 03.02.2020
Sunday, 17.05.2020
Monday, 18.05.2020
Sunday, 24.05.2020
Monday, 25.05.2020
Wednesday, 01.07.2020
Thursday, 02.07.2020