Sunday, 21.3.2021
Monday, 22.3.2021
Tuesday, 23.3.2021
Wednesday, 24.3.2021
Thursday, 25.3.2021
Friday, 26.3.2021
Saturday, 27.3.2021
Sunday, 28.3.2021
Friday, 16.4.2021
Saturday, 17.4.2021
Sunday, 18.4.2021
Stephan Weiler
Gregor Praml trifft Stephan Weiler
11 Uhr (Einlass endet 10 Min. vorher), Mousonturm Saal/Bau
Concert/Discussion
Sunday, 19.9.2021
Saturday, 30.10.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021