Tuesday, 3.8.2021

Tom Schilling & The Jazz Kids

(Berlin)
7.30 p.m., admission from 6.30 p.m., Musikpavillon im Palmengarten, bestuhlt
Concert
Tuesday, 10.8.2021

King Rocko Schamoni

(Hamburg)
Die große Schau
7.30 p.m., admission from 6.30 p.m., Musikpavillon im Palmengarten, bestuhlt
Concert/Reading
Wednesday, 11.8.2021
Thursday, 12.8.2021
Friday, 13.8.2021
Saturday, 14.8.2021
Tuesday, 17.8.2021

Ozan Ata Canani & Karaba

(Leverkusen)
7.30 p.m., admission from 6.30 p.m., Musikpavillon im Palmengarten, bestuhlt
Concert
Tuesday, 17.8.2021
Wednesday, 18.8.2021
Friday, 20.8.2021

EOS Radio

EOS-03 Festival
17–22 p.m., Location: Sommerbau Kaiserleipromenade (Offenbach)
Elektronische Musik/Performance/Concert
Saturday, 21.8.2021

EOS Radio

EOS-03 Festival
17–22 p.m., Location: Sommerbau Kaiserleipromenade (Offenbach)
Elektronische Musik/Performance/Concert
Sunday, 22.8.2021
Tuesday, 24.8.2021

Lambert

(Berlin)
7.30 p.m., admission from 6.30 p.m., Musikpavillon im Palmengarten, bestuhlt
Concert
Sunday, 5.9.2021

Baby of Control

(Offenbach)
Riviera Festival
20 Uhr, Location: Sommerbau Kaiserleipromenade (Offenbach)
Concert
Saturday, 11.9.2021
Sunday, 12.9.2021
Tuesday, 28.9.2021
Saturday, 30.10.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021
Monday, 24.1.2022
Tuesday, 12.4.2022

Mindj Panther* – Sandra und Simonida Selimovic

VVK ab 1.3.2022
20 Uhr, Mousonturm Saal
Concert/Discussion
Tuesday, 17.5.2022