Sunday, 23.06.2019
Tuesday, 23.07.2019
Tuesday, 30.07.2019
Tuesday, 06.08.2019
Tuesday, 13.08.2019
Tuesday, 20.08.2019
Tuesday, 27.08.2019
Wednesday, 11.09.2019
Sunday, 15.09.2019
Monday, 16.09.2019
Thursday, 19.09.2019
Friday, 20.09.2019
Saturday, 21.09.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
Uwe Dierksen (c) Andreas Etter, Ensemble Modern
Gregor Praml trifft Uwe Dierksen
11 Uhr, Lokal im Mousonturm, teilbestuhlt
Concert/Discussion
Saturday, 12.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Tuesday, 22.10.2019
Sunday, 27.10.2019
Sunday, 27.10.2019
Monday, 18.11.2019
Wednesday, 11.12.2019
Wednesday, 12.02.2020