Friday, 29.10.2021
Sunday, 31.10.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021
Wednesday, 3.11.2021
Tuesday, 16.11.2021
Thursday, 18.11.2021
Monday, 24.1.2022
Tuesday, 12.4.2022

Mindj Panther* – Sandra und Simonida Selimovic

VVK ab 1.3.2022
20 Uhr, Mousonturm Saal
Concert/Discussion
Wednesday, 13.4.2022
Sunday, 8.5.2022
Tuesday, 17.5.2022
Sunday, 5.6.2022