Thursday, 02.02.2023
Friday, 03.02.2023
Saturday, 04.02.2023
Friday, 10.02.2023
Friday, 10.02.2023

Alejandro Ahmed/Grupo Cena 11

(Florianópolis)
Dark Matter
european premiere
7.30 pm / artist talk afterwards, Frankfurt LAB [Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)]
Performance/Dance
Saturday, 11.02.2023

Alejandro Ahmed/Grupo Cena 11

(Florianópolis)
Dark Matter
7.30 pm, Frankfurt LAB [Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)]
Performance/Dance
Saturday, 11.02.2023

Arkadi Zaides

Necropolis
german premiere
7.30 pm / artist talk afterwards, Mousonturm Saal
Performance
Sunday, 12.02.2023

Alejandro Ahmed/Grupo Cena 11

(Florianópolis)
Dark Matter
4.00 pm, Frankfurt LAB [Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)]
Performance/Dance
Sunday, 12.02.2023

Arkadi Zaides

Necropolis
6.00 pm / artist talk afterwards, Mousonturm Saal
Performance
Sunday, 12.02.2023
Wednesday, 15.02.2023
Thursday, 16.02.2023
Friday, 17.02.2023
Friday, 03.03.2023
Saturday, 04.03.2023
Monday, 06.03.2023
Tuesday, 07.03.2023
Friday, 10.03.2023
Saturday, 11.03.2023
Sunday, 12.03.2023
Tuesday, 14.03.2023
Wednesday, 15.03.2023
Thursday, 16.03.2023
Friday, 17.03.2023
Saturday, 18.03.2023
Sunday, 19.03.2023