Thursday, 26.11.2020
Friday, 27.11.2020
Friday, 27.11.2020
Saturday, 28.11.2020
Saturday, 28.11.2020
Saturday, 28.11.2020
Sunday, 29.11.2020
Wednesday, 2.12.2020
Histoire(s) du théâtre II / Faustin Linyekula / Festival d’Avignon

Faustin Linyekula/NTGent/Studios Kabako

(Kisangani/Gent)
Histoire(s) du théâtre II
Canceled
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Thursday, 3.12.2020
Histoire(s) du théâtre II / Faustin Linyekula / Festival d’Avignon

Faustin Linyekula/NTGent/Studios Kabako

(Kisangani/Gent)
Histoire(s) du théâtre II
Canceled
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Friday, 4.12.2020
Friday, 4.12.2020
Histoire(s) du théâtre II / Faustin Linyekula / Festival d’Avignon

Faustin Linyekula/NTGent/Studios Kabako

(Kisangani/Gent)
Histoire(s) du théâtre II
Canceled
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Saturday, 5.12.2020
Sunday, 6.12.2020
Sunday, 6.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
12-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Monday, 7.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Tuesday, 8.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Wednesday, 9.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Wednesday, 9.12.2020
Thursday, 10.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Thursday, 10.12.2020
Friday, 11.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Friday, 11.12.2020
Saturday, 12.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
12-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Sunday, 13.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
12-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Monday, 14.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Tuesday, 15.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Wednesday, 16.12.2020
Room_collage_7

Swoosh Lieu

(Frankfurt)
A Room of One’s Own
Cancelled
5-9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Performance
Wednesday, 16.12.2020
Thursday, 17.12.2020
Friday, 18.12.2020
Friday, 18.12.2020
Saturday, 19.12.2020
Saturday, 19.12.2020
Monday, 21.12.2020
Tuesday, 22.12.2020
Wednesday, 23.12.2020
Thursday, 31.12.2020
Friday, 1.1.2021
Saturday, 2.1.2021
Saturday, 2.1.2021
Sunday, 3.1.2021