Sunday, 31.10.2021
Sunday, 31.10.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021

Rodrigo Andreolli

Zu Verschenken (Phase 3)
7-10 p.m. Installation, Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
App/Augmented Reality/Performance/Installation
Sunday, 14.11.2021

Rodrigo Andreolli

Zu Verschenken (Phase 3)
4-8 p.m. Installation, Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
App/Augmented Reality/Performance/Installation
Sunday, 14.11.2021

Rodrigo Andreolli

Zu Verschenken (Phase 3)
8 p.m. Performance, Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
App/Augmented Reality/Performance/Installation
Thursday, 25.11.2021
Friday, 26.11.2021
Saturday, 27.11.2021
Friday, 3.12.2021
Saturday, 4.12.2021
Sunday, 5.12.2021