Tuesday, 17.09.2019
Wednesday, 18.09.2019
Thursday, 19.09.2019
Sunday, 22.09.2019
Monday, 23.09.2019
Friday, 04.10.2019
Saturday, 05.10.2019
Sunday, 13.10.2019
Sunday, 13.10.2019
Monday, 14.10.2019
Monday, 14.10.2019
Tuesday, 15.10.2019
Wednesday, 16.10.2019
Thursday, 17.10.2019
Friday, 25.10.2019
Friday, 25.10.2019
Saturday, 26.10.2019
Saturday, 26.10.2019
Thursday, 21.11.2019
Friday, 22.11.2019
Friday, 29.11.2019
Thursday, 23.01.2020
Friday, 24.01.2020
Thursday, 27.02.2020
Milo Rau_Family_IMG_0077B_web (c) Michiel Devijver

Milo Rau/NTGent

(Gent)
Family
Premiere in the German speaking area
8 p.m., Saal
Theater
Friday, 28.02.2020
Milo Rau_Family_IMG_0077B_web (c) Michiel Devijver

Milo Rau/NTGent

(Gent)
Family
Gespräch im Anschluss
8 p.m., Saal
Theater
Saturday, 29.02.2020
Milo Rau_Family_IMG_0077B_web (c) Michiel Devijver

Milo Rau/NTGent

(Gent)
Family
8 p.m., Saal
Theater
Thursday, 07.05.2020
Friday, 08.05.2020
Saturday, 09.05.2020
Thursday, 18.06.2020
Friday, 19.06.2020