Thursday, 31.01.2019
Friday, 01.02.2019
Saturday, 02.02.2019
Tuesday, 05.02.2019
Wednesday, 06.02.2019
Thursday, 07.02.2019
Thursday, 14.02.2019
Friday, 15.02.2019
Thursday, 07.03.2019
Friday, 08.03.2019
Saturday, 09.03.2019
Friday, 22.03.2019
Saturday, 23.03.2019
Sunday, 24.03.2019
Friday, 29.03.2019
Ant Hamptron Crazy but True S6_Ant-Hampton_(c)Manuel G. Vicente_1

Ant Hampton

(GB)
Crazy But True
15–18 Uhr, Einlass jederzeit, Saal
Theater
Saturday, 30.03.2019
Ant Hamptron Crazy but True S6_Ant-Hampton_(c)Manuel G. Vicente_1

Ant Hampton

(GB)
Crazy But True
17–20 Uhr, Einlass jederzeit, Saal
Theater
Thursday, 11.04.2019
Friday, 12.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
Sunday, 05.05.2019
Monday, 06.05.2019
Tuesday, 07.05.2019
Friday, 10.05.2019
Saturday, 11.05.2019
Sunday, 12.05.2019
Wednesday, 22.05.2019
Thursday, 23.05.2019
Wednesday, 26.06.2019
Thursday, 27.06.2019