March

Wed. 01.03.2017
Omar Souleyman (SYR)
Concert

Thu. 02.03.2017
Akira Takayama (JP), Port B (Tokio)
Opening of McDonald’s Radio University in co-operation with Good Morning Deutschland

Fri. 03. — Sun. 05.03.2017
Thorsten Lensing (Berlin)
Karamasow

Mon. 06.03.2017
Sven Helbig (Eisenhüttenstadt)
Concert

Thu. 09. — Sat. 11.03.2017
Lola Arias
Minefield

Tue. 14.03., Wed. 15.03.2017
Jetse Batelaan / Theater Artemis ('s-Hertogenbusch)
Der Tag, an dem der Papagei selbst etwas zu sagen hatte

Fri. 17.03.2017
The Diamond Road Show with Digger Barnes and Pencil Quincey
Concert

Sat. 18.03.2017
Joy Wellboy (Brüssel)
Concert

Tue. 21. — Thu. 23.03.2017
Fabrice Mazliah / MAMAZA (Frankfurt)
Acme of Emphasis

Sat. 25.03., Sun. 26.03.2017
Eko Supriyanto (Surakarta)
Balabala

April

Mon. 03.04., Tue. 04.04.2017
The Tiger Lillies (UK)
Concert

Sat. 08.04.2017
Philippe Quesne (Paris)
Parade of the Moles

Sat. 08.04., Sun. 09.04.2017
Nowhere Kitchen (Berlin/Manila)
Cooking with leftovers

Sat. 8. — Mon. 10.4., Thu. 13. — Sat. 15.4., Wed. 19. — Sat. 22.4.2017
Kötter/Seidl ((Berlin/Frankfurt))
ingolf

Sat. 8. — Mon. 10.4., Thu. 13. — Sat. 15.4., Fri. 21.4., Sat. 22.4.2017
Ibrahim Quraishi (Amsterdam/Berlin)
Utopia I

Sun. 9.4., Mon. 10.4., Wed. 19.4., Thu. 20.4.2017
Philippe Quesne (Paris)
The Night of the Moles

Sun. 23.04.2017
Bruno Latour, Frédérique Aït Touati
INSIDE

Mon. 24.04.2017
Heiner Müller
“There isn’t enough for everyone“ – Texts on Capitalism, Book Launch and Talk

Wed. 26.04.2017
John Farah (Berlin)
Concert

Thu. 27.04., Fri. 28.04.2017
Berlin (Antwerpen)
Zvizdal - [Chernobyl - So far so close]

Sat. 29.04.2017
Brezel Göring (Berlin), Tim Mohr (New York City)
Stirb nicht im Warteraum der Zukunft

Sun. 30.04.2017
GAS aka Wolfgang Voigt (Köln)
Concert

May

Sat. 06.05., Sun. 07.05.2017
Christopher Weickenmeier, Maximilian Brands, Clara Reiner (Gießen)
what if where I am is what I need

Mon. 08.05.2017
Heinz Strunk (Hamburg)
Jürgen - Die gläserne MILF

Sun. 14.05.2017
Sóley (Reykjavík)
Concert

Mon. 15.05.2017
Vinicio Capossela (Mailand)
Concert

Tue. 16.05.2017
Mathias Schabow (Frankfurt)
Concert

Wed. 31.05., Thu. 01.06.2017
Mariano Pensotti / Grupo Marea (AR)
Arde brillante en los bosques de la noche / Loderndes Leuchten in den Wäldern der Nacht

June

Wed. 31.05., Thu. 01.06.2017
Mariano Pensotti / Grupo Marea (AR)
Arde brillante en los bosques de la noche / Loderndes Leuchten in den Wäldern der Nacht

Fri. 02.06.2017
Terry & Gyan Riley (Colfax, Kalifornien)
Concert

Tue. 06.06., Wed. 07.06.2017
Rabih Mroué (LB)
Rima Kamel

July

Tue. 25.07.2017
Mighty Oaks (Berlin)
Concert

August

Tue. 01.08.2017
Hauschka (Düsseldorf)
Concert

Tue. 08.08.2017
Tinariwen
Concert

Tue. 15.08.2017
Funny van Dannen (Berlin)
Concert

Tue. 22.08.2017
Amadou & Mariam (Mali)
Concert

Tue. 29.08.2017
Dota (Berlin)
Concert

December

Mon. 18.12., Tue. 19.12.2017
Max Goldt (DE)
Lesung