May

Sun. 29.05.2016
10 a.m. - 2.30 p.m.
Workshop

Sun. 29.05.2016
12 noon
Film* Festival

Mon. 30.05.2016
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Lecture

Tue. 31.05.2016
5 - 8 p.m.
Radio

< >

June

Thu. 02.06.2016
6 p.m.
HTA* Vortrag

Thu. 02.06.2016
6 p.m.
Intervention

< >

Thu. 02.06.2016
7 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Thu. 02.06.2016
7.30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Thu. 02.06.2016
9.30 p.m.
Concert

Fri. 03.06.2016
4 p.m.
Intervention

< >

Fri. 03.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Fri. 03.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Fri. 03.06.2016
6 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Fri. 03.06.2016
7 p.m.
Video Installation* Performance

Fri. 03.06.2016
7.30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Fri. 03.06.2016
8 p.m.
Video Installation* Performance

Fri. 03.06.2016
9 p.m.
Video Installation* Performance

Fri. 03.06.2016
9 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Sat. 04.06.2016
2 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sat. 04.06.2016
3 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Sat. 04.06.2016
4 p.m.
Intervention

< >

Sat. 04.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Sat. 04.06.2016
6 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Sat. 04.06.2016
7 p.m.
Video Installation* Performance

Sat. 04.06.2016
7.30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Sat. 04.06.2016
8 p.m.
Video Installation* Performance

Sat. 04.06.2016
9 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Sat. 04.06.2016
9 p.m.
Video Installation* Performance

Sun. 05.06.2016
2 - 8 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sun. 05.06.2016
3 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Sun. 05.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Sun. 05.06.2016
6 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Sun. 05.06.2016
9 p.m.
Performance* HTA

Mon. 06.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Mon. 06.06.2016
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Lecture

Tue. 07.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Tue. 07.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Tue. 07.06.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Choreography

Tue. 07.06.2016
8.30 p.m.
Theater* Performance

< >

Wed. 08.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Wed. 08.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Wed. 08.06.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Choreography

Wed. 08.06.2016
8.30 p.m.
Theater* Performance

< >

Thu. 09.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Thu. 09.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Thu. 09.06.2016
7 p.m.
Showing

Fri. 10.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Fri. 10.06.2016
6 - 10 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Fri. 10.06.2016
6 p.m.
Showing

< >

Fri. 10.06.2016
7 p.m.
Vortrag

Fri. 10.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance

< >

Sat. 11.06.2016
2 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sat. 11.06.2016
6 p.m.
Workshop* Showing

< >

Sat. 11.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance

< >

Sun. 12.06.2016
2 - 8 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Tue. 14.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Tue. 14.06.2016
7 p.m.
Dance

< >

Tue. 14.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance* Kultur Together

< >

Wed. 15.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Wed. 15.06.2016
6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Workshop

< >

Wed. 15.06.2016
7 p.m.
Dance* Vortrag

Wed. 15.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance* Kultur Together

< >

Wed. 15.06.2016
9.30 p.m.
Performance* Lecture

< >

Thu. 16.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Thu. 16.06.2016
6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Workshop

< >

Thu. 16.06.2016
7 p.m.
Dance* Open Studio

Fri. 17.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Fri. 17.06.2016
6 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Workshop

< >

Fri. 17.06.2016
9 p.m.
Concert

< >

Sat. 18.06.2016
2 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sat. 18.06.2016
2 p.m.
Vortrag* Discussion

Sat. 18.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance

< >

Sat. 18.06.2016
9.30 p.m.
Performance* Party

< >

Sun. 19.06.2016
2 - 8 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sun. 19.06.2016
6 p.m.
Dance

< >

Sun. 19.06.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Party

< >

Tue. 21.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Wed. 22.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Wed. 22.06.2016
7 p.m.
Dance

< >

Wed. 22.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance* Performance

< >

Thu. 23.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Thu. 23.06.2016
6 p.m.
HTA* Vortrag

Thu. 23.06.2016
7 p.m.
Dance

< >

Thu. 23.06.2016
8 p.m.
Dance* Performance

< >

Fri. 24.06.2016
5 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Fri. 24.06.2016
7 p.m.
Vortrag* Discussion* Film

Sat. 25.06.2016
2 - 10 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sat. 25.06.2016
8 p.m.
Concert

< >

Sun. 26.06.2016
2 - 8 p.m.
Exhibition

< >

Sun. 26.06.2016
6 p.m.
Concert

< >

Mon. 27.06.2016
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Lecture

Wed. 29.06.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* ALL IN

< >

Thu. 30.06.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* ALL IN

< >

July

Tue. 19.07.2016
7.30 p.m. / get in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 26.07.2016
7.30 p.m. / get in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >