July

Tue. 26.07.2016
7.30 p.m. / get in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

August

Tue. 02.08.2016
7.30 p.m. / get in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 09.08.2016
7.30 p.m. / get in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 16.08.2016
7.30 p.m. / doors 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Fri. 19.08.2016
Happening

< >

Tue. 23.08.2016
7.30 p.m. / get in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Fri. 26.08.2016
Happening

< >

Sun. 28.08.2016
4 p.m., Shuttle departure
Performance

< >

Sun. 28.08.2016
7 p.m., Shuttle departure
Performance

< >

Mon. 29.08.2016
7 p.m., Shuttle departure
Performance

< >

September

Thu. 01.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Fri. 02.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Sat. 03.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Sun. 04.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Mon. 05.09.2016
7.30 p.m.
panel discussion

Wed. 07.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Thu. 08.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Fri. 09.09.2016
Happening

< >

Fri. 09.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Sat. 10.09.2016
7 p.m.
Performance* Circus

< >

Tue. 13.09.2016
8 p.m.
Performance

< >

Wed. 14.09.2016
8 p.m.
Performance

< >

Thu. 15.09.2016
8 p.m.
Performance

< >

Sat. 17.09.2016
8 p.m.
Dance* Choreography* Music

Sun. 18.09.2016
6 p.m.
Dance* Choreography* Music

Mon. 19.09.2016
8 p.m.
Dance* Choreography* Music

Sun. 25.09.2016
8 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 27.09.2016
7.30 p.m.
Performance

< >

Wed. 28.09.2016
7.30 p.m.
Performance

< >

Wed. 28.09.2016
8 p.m.
Concert