June

Tue. 27.06.2017
6 p.m.
Performance

< >

Tue. 27.06.2017
7:30 p.m.
Staged Concert

< >

Tue. 27.06.2017
9 p.m.
Performance

Wed. 28.06.2017
10 p.m.
Performance

Wed. 28.06.2017
7 p.m.
Theater

< >

Wed. 28.06.2017
8 p.m.
Performance

< >

Thu. 29.06.2017
6 p.m.
Installation* Theater* Party

Thu. 29.06.2017
7 p.m.
Performance

Thu. 29.06.2017
8.30 p.m.
Installation* Theater* Party

Thu. 29.06.2017
9 p.m.
Performance

Fri. 30.06.2017
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Vortrag* Diskussion

Fri. 30.06.2017
4-7 p.m., come and go as you like
Choreography* Dance* Showing

< >

Fri. 30.06.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Fri. 30.06.2017
9 p.m.
Dance

< >

July

Sat. 01.07.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Sat. 01.07.2017
8 p.m.
Performance* Concert* Concert

Sat. 01.07.2017
Approx. 9 p.m.
Discussion

< >

Sun. 02.07.2017
from 2 p.m.
Installation* Performance* Concert

Thu. 06.07.2017
5 - 11 p.m.
Performance* Choreography

Thu. 06.07.2017
8 p.m. (doors open 7.30 p.m.)
Performance* Installation* Concert

Fri. 07.07.2017
7 - 10:30 p.m.
Performance* Choreography

Fri. 07.07.2017
9 p.m. (doors open 8.30 p.m.)
Performance* Installation* Concert

Sat. 08.07.2017
3 - 11 p.m.
Performance* Choreography

Sat. 08.07.2017
4.30 a.m. (sunrise) until 6 p.m.
Performance* Installation* Concert

Sun. 09.07.2017
6 p.m. (doors open 5.30 p.m.)
Performance* Installation* Concert

Thu. 13.07.2017
7:30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Thu. 20.07.2017
7:30 p.m.
Dance

< >

Tue. 25.07.2017
7.30 p.m. / doors open 6.30 p.m.
Concert

August

Tue. 01.08.2017
7.30 p.m. / doors open 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 08.08.2017
7.30 p.m. / get-in 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 15.08.2017
7.30 p.m. / doors open 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Sat. 19.08.2017
7.30 p.m.
Dance

Tue. 22.08.2017
7.30 p.m. / doors open 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Tue. 29.08.2017
7.30 p.m. / doors open 6.30 p.m.
Concert

< >

Thu. 31.08.2017
8 p.m.
Performance