Saturday, 01.06.2024

Nippon Connection

24. Japanisches Filmfestival
Saturday, 01.06.2024

Nippon Connection

Rudelkaraoke
09.30 pm, Mousonturm Studio 1
Music
Sunday, 02.06.2024

Nippon Connection

24. Japanisches Filmfestival
Friday, 07.06.2024
Saturday, 08.06.2024
Saturday, 08.06.2024
Saturday, 08.06.2024
Saturday, 08.06.2024
Saturday, 08.06.2024
Saturday, 08.06.2024
Sunday, 09.06.2024

Okay Tilda

3.00 pm, Mousonturm Studio 1
Concert
Sunday, 09.06.2024
Antanzen – Contemporary with Abril Lukac
04.00 - 05.30 pm, Mousonturm Probebühne 3 (4.OG)
Workshop/Dance
Sunday, 09.06.2024
Tuesday, 11.06.2024

Art Ensemble of Neurotica/Notorische Ruhestörung/Into the Buzzing Room

Xerox Exotique #090
8.00 pm, Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert
Friday, 14.06.2024
Friday, 14.06.2024
Saturday, 15.06.2024
Saturday, 15.06.2024
Sunday, 16.06.2024
Sunday, 16.06.2024
Wednesday, 19.06.2024
Thursday, 20.06.2024
Friday, 21.06.2024

Forum inklusive Kulturpraxis

Inclusive Cultural Practice Forum “Working Together” – Structural Challenges
5.00 pm, entry 4.30 pm, Location: Amt für multikulturelle Angelegenheiten (Gallus)
Begegnung/Discourse
Friday, 21.06.2024
Friday, 21.06.2024
Saturday, 22.06.2024
Sunday, 23.06.2024
Mousonturm-Flohmarkt
12.00 - 17.00 Uhr, Mousonturm
Participation
Monday, 24.06.2024
Aber hier leben, nein danke?
19.00 Uhr, Lokal im Mousonturm
Discourse/Discussion
Wednesday, 26.06.2024
Thursday, 27.06.2024
Thursday, 27.06.2024
Friday, 28.06.2024
Friday, 28.06.2024
Saturday, 29.06.2024
Saturday, 29.06.2024
Saturday, 29.06.2024
Saturday, 29.06.2024
Sunday, 30.06.2024