Monday, 1.2.2021
Monday, 1.2.2021
Tuesday, 2.2.2021
Wednesday, 3.2.2021
Wednesday, 3.2.2021
Thursday, 4.2.2021
Thursday, 4.2.2021
Thursday, 4.2.2021
Friday, 5.2.2021
Saturday, 6.2.2021
Sunday, 7.2.2021
Monday, 8.2.2021
Monday, 8.2.2021
Wednesday, 10.2.2021
Thursday, 11.2.2021
Thursday, 11.2.2021
Friday, 12.2.2021
Saturday, 13.2.2021
Sunday, 14.2.2021
Monday, 15.2.2021
Tuesday, 16.2.2021
Wednesday, 17.2.2021
Thursday, 18.2.2021
Thursday, 18.2.2021
Friday, 19.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Friday, 19.2.2021
Saturday, 20.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Saturday, 20.2.2021
Sunday, 21.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Sunday, 21.2.2021
Sunday, 21.2.2021
Monday, 22.2.2021
Monday, 22.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Tuesday, 23.2.2021
Tuesday, 23.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Wednesday, 24.2.2021
Wednesday, 24.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Wednesday, 24.2.2021
contact Gonzo ©Yoshikazu InoueDSC_9061

contact Gonzo

(Osaka)
Minima Moralia
available from 8 p.m., online
Performance/Dance/Film
Thursday, 25.2.2021
Thursday, 25.2.2021
andcompany_2045_Mueller in Metropolis_4950_Dorothea_Tuch

andcompany&Co.

(Berlin)
2045: Müller in Metropolis
Vimeo on Demand
available throughout, auf deiner Couch
Lecture/Performance/Concert
Thursday, 25.2.2021
Friday, 26.2.2021
Friday, 26.2.2021
Friday, 26.2.2021
Saturday, 27.2.2021
Saturday, 27.2.2021
Sunday, 28.2.2021
Sunday, 28.2.2021