Saturday, 1.12.2018
Sunday, 2.12.2018

L.A. Salami

(London)
Support: Fake People
8 p.m., Studio 1
Concert
Monday, 3.12.2018

Jetse Batelaan

FP Extra
8 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Discussion
Tuesday, 4.12.2018

BÖLL ANALYTICS

Identity! With Sophinette Becker
8 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Series of lectures
Wednesday, 5.12.2018

Miho Hatori (Ex-Cibo Matto/Gorillaz)

(New York)
New Optimism-Tour
8 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert
Thursday, 6.12.2018
Friday, 7.12.2018
Saturday, 8.12.2018
Saturday, 8.12.2018

Carolina Mendonça

(Frankfurt)
Pulp – History as a warm wet place
18 Uhr, Studio 1
Newcomer/Dance
Sunday, 9.12.2018
Gregor Praml trifft Leonhard Dering
11 a.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert/Discussion
Sunday, 9.12.2018

Carolina Mendonça

(Frankfurt)
Pulp – History as a warm wet place
18 Uhr, Studio 1
Newcomer/Dance
Monday, 10.12.2018
Tuesday, 11.12.2018
Wednesday, 12.12.2018

Adam Barnes/Sarah Walk

(Oxford/Los Angeles)
Double Feature
8 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert
Thursday, 13.12.2018
Friday, 14.12.2018

ScriptedReality/Pirat*innen der Schwarzen Null

(Frankfurt/Gießen)
Fluch der Akribik
7 p.m., Studio 1
Newcomer/Performance
Friday, 14.12.2018
Saturday, 15.12.2018

ScriptedReality/Pirat*innen der Schwarzen Null

(Frankfurt/Gießen)
Fluch der Akribik
7 p.m., Studio 1
Newcomer/Performance
Saturday, 15.12.2018
Saturday, 15.12.2018

Susanne Zaun/Marion Schneider

(Frankfurt)
Preview
19 Uhr, Probebühne 1 / 4.OG
Performance/Theater
Sunday, 16.12.2018

ScriptedReality/Pirat*innen der Schwarzen Null

(Frankfurt/Gießen)
Fluch der Akribik
6 p.m., Studio 1
Newcomer/Performance
Monday, 17.12.2018

Fabrice Mazliah

(Frankfurt)
Manufactured Series: Duett #1
6.30 p.m., Studio 2
Dance
Monday, 17.12.2018

Max Goldt

(DE)
8 p.m., Saal
Reading
Monday, 17.12.2018

Fabrice Mazliah

(Frankfurt)
Manufactured Series: Duett #1
8.30 p.m., Studio 2
Dance
Tuesday, 18.12.2018

Fabrice Mazliah

(Frankfurt)
Manufactured Series: Duett #1
6.30 p.m., Studio 2
Dance
Tuesday, 18.12.2018

Max Goldt

(DE)
8 p.m., Saal
Reading
Tuesday, 18.12.2018

Fabrice Mazliah

(Frankfurt)
Manufactured Series: Duett #1
8.30 p.m., Studio 2
Dance
Wednesday, 19.12.2018
Nika Son & Bellye Woddy
8.30 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert