Thursday, 01.11.2018
IMG_9721_HdT_ c Michiel Devijver_From the left to the right Sébastien Foucault and Tom Adjibi Photo Michiel Devijver

Milo Rau/IIPM

(Berlin/Gent)
Die Wiederholung. Histoire(s) du théâtre (I)
8 p.m., Saal
Theater
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
Friday, 02.11.2018
Friday, 02.11.2018
Friday, 02.11.2018
Saturday, 03.11.2018
Massala Company_NÄSS

Leon & The Wolf/Massala Company

Opus/Näss
7 p.m., Staatstheater Darmstadt, Kleines Haus
Dance
Saturday, 03.11.2018
Saturday, 03.11.2018
Saturday, 03.11.2018
AOE_WHIST_c_Paul_ Plews

AΦE

(Ashford)
Whist
Staatstheater Darmstadt, Foyer
12.30 a.m., 1.30 p.m., 2.30 p.m., 5 p.m., 6 p.m., 7 p.m.
Dance
Saturday, 03.11.2018
JPEGMAFIA_c_ Alexa Viscius 2 Processed with VSCO with al2 preset

JPEGMAFIA

(New York)
20 pm, Studio 1
Concert
Sunday, 04.11.2018
Sunday, 04.11.2018
Sunday, 04.11.2018
2018 FEE-PRESS04
Gregor Praml trifft FEE.
11 a.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert/Discussion
Sunday, 04.11.2018
Sunday, 04.11.2018
Monday, 05.11.2018
Monday, 05.11.2018
Tuesday, 06.11.2018
Tuesday, 06.11.2018
Nuria Guiu Sagarra_Likes

Núria Guiu Sagarra

(Barcelona)
Likes
7.30 p.m., Hessisches Staatstheater, Wiesbaden
Dance
Tuesday, 06.11.2018
Tuesday, 06.11.2018
Wednesday, 07.11.2018
Wednesday, 07.11.2018
Emanuel Gat / Ensemble Modern_Story Water©JuliaGat-HD-0327

Emanuel Gat/Ensemble Modern

(Istres/Frankfurt)
Story Water
Bus Shuttle from Darmstadt
7 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
Thursday, 08.11.2018
Thursday, 08.11.2018
Emanuel Gat / Ensemble Modern_Story Water©JuliaGat-HD-0327

Emanuel Gat/Ensemble Modern

(Istres/Frankfurt)
Story Water
Artist talk afterwards
7 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
Thursday, 08.11.2018
Friday, 09.11.2018
Friday, 09.11.2018
Friday, 09.11.2018
Friday, 09.11.2018
Saturday, 10.11.2018
tanztag_rhein-main_2017____joerg_bauman__1_
Tanztag Rhein-Main
from 9.30 a.m., all-day, Rhein-Main-Gebiet
Dance
Saturday, 10.11.2018
Saturday, 10.11.2018
Saturday, 10.11.2018
Down where the Trees grow together_Kristin Gerwien_1_Hauptbild

Kristin Gerwien

Down where the Trees grow together
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
8 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB Halle 2, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Newcomer/Performance
Saturday, 10.11.2018
Sunday, 11.11.2018
Sunday, 11.11.2018
181111_trygve-seim_event

Trygve Seim

(Oslo)
HELSINKI SONGS
8 p.m., Saal bestuhlt
Concert
Sunday, 11.11.2018
Monday, 12.11.2018
Tuesday, 13.11.2018
Tuesday, 13.11.2018
Stefan_Niggemeiner

BÖLL ANALYTICS

Post-factual! With Stefan Niggemeier
8 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Series of lectures
Tuesday, 13.11.2018
Down where the Trees grow together_Kristin Gerwien_1_Hauptbild

Kristin Gerwien

Down where the Trees grow together
9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB Halle 2, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Newcomer/Performance
Wednesday, 14.11.2018
Wednesday, 14.11.2018
Down where the Trees grow together_Kristin Gerwien_1_Hauptbild

Kristin Gerwien

Down where the Trees grow together
9 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB Halle 2, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Newcomer/Performance
Thursday, 15.11.2018
Futur_II_Konjunktiv_Nicht_von_hier_Irgendwo

Futur II Konjunktiv

(Berlin)
Nicht von hier irgendwo
Artist talk afterwards
7 p.m., Jüdisches Museum Frankfurt
Performance
Thursday, 15.11.2018
Thursday, 15.11.2018
Machine Woman MW1 Der Geheime Salon_von Toben präferiert
Machine Woman & Trist 2
8.30 p.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Concert
Friday, 16.11.2018
Friday, 16.11.2018
Celestial-Sorrow_(c)_Laura-Van-Severen_3.1

Meg Stuart & Jompet Kuswidananto/Damaged Goods

Celestial Sorrow
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
Saturday, 17.11.2018
Saturday, 17.11.2018
Saturday, 17.11.2018
Celestial-Sorrow_(c)_Laura-Van-Severen_3.1

Meg Stuart & Jompet Kuswidananto/Damaged Goods

Celestial Sorrow
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
Sunday, 18.11.2018
Celestial-Sorrow_(c)_Laura-Van-Severen_3.1

Meg Stuart & Jompet Kuswidananto/Damaged Goods

Celestial Sorrow
6 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
evtl. Restkarten an der Abendkasse
Monday, 19.11.2018
Wednesday, 21.11.2018
Wednesday, 21.11.2018
Thursday, 22.11.2018
Friday, 23.11.2018
Sly-and-Robbie-457-408
SLY & ROBBIE meet NILS PETTER MOLVAER feat. EIVIND AARSET & VLADISLAV DELAY
8 p.m., Saal unbestuhlt
Concert
Friday, 23.11.2018
susanne_zaun_Judith_altmeyer_schlaflos_jana mila lippitz_1

Susanne Zaun/Judith Altmeyer

(Frankfurt)
Schlaflos in… Frankfurt
23 p.m. – 7 a.m., Lokal im Mousonturm
Performance
Saturday, 24.11.2018
MalakoffKowlaski_No5_Web_Credit_Julija_Goyd

Malakoff Kowalski

(Berlin)
8 p.m., Saal bestuhlt
Concert
Saturday, 24.11.2018
Sunday, 25.11.2018
Christian Löffler_Foto_PernilleSandberg_1

Christian Löffler & Ensemble

(Berlin)
8 p.m., Saal unbestuhlt
Concert
Sunday, 25.11.2018
Monday, 26.11.2018
Thursday, 29.11.2018
Thursday, 29.11.2018
Friday, 30.11.2018