Tuesday, 02.04.2019
Böll_Analytics_Urban

BÖLL ANALYTICS

Urban! Mit Niklas Maak
8 p.m., Studio 1
Series of lectures
Wednesday, 03.04.2019
Friday, 05.04.2019
Tony Rizzy- pristesses of the tmple – favorite (c)Daniel Chait

Tony Rizzi and the Bad Habits

(DE/USA)
a performance by nobody, going nowhere, for no one in particular
World premiere
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
Saturday, 06.04.2019
Tony Rizzy- pristesses of the tmple – favorite (c)Daniel Chait

Tony Rizzi and the Bad Habits

(DE/USA)
a performance by nobody, going nowhere, for no one in particular
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
Sunday, 07.04.2019
Tony Rizzy- pristesses of the tmple – favorite (c)Daniel Chait

Tony Rizzi and the Bad Habits

(DE/USA)
a performance by nobody, going nowhere, for no one in particular
8 p.m., Saal
Performance/Dance
Sunday, 07.04.2019
Iso_Herquist_2_c_Jeannette_Petri
Gregor Praml trifft Iso Herquist
including a small snack
11 a.m., Lokal im Mousonturm, teilbestuhlt
Concert/Discussion
Monday, 08.04.2019
Bela B. SCHARNOW (c) Konstanze Habermann

Bela B Felsenheimer

Scharnow ist über(all) – Lesereise
Sold out
6 p.m., Saal
Reading
Sold out
Monday, 08.04.2019
Bela B. SCHARNOW (c) Konstanze Habermann

Bela B Felsenheimer

Scharnow ist über(all) – Lesereise
Sold out
9 p.m., Saal
Reading
Sold out
Wednesday, 10.04.2019
Mekons Band photo color NEW

Mekons

(Leeds)
8 p.m., Studio 1 unbestuhlt
Concert
Thursday, 11.04.2019
Rocko Schamoni _Große Freiheit_

King Rocko Schamoni

(Hamburg)
Große Freiheit
8 p.m., Saal bestuhlt
Concert/Reading
Thursday, 11.04.2019
Rimini Protokoll ChinChillaTapete.150dpi

Rimini Protokoll (Haug)

(Berlin)
Chinchilla Arschloch, waswas. Nachrichten aus dem Zwischenhirn
World premiere
8 p.m., Bockenheimer Depot, Frankfurt
Theater
Friday, 12.04.2019
Rimini Protokoll ChinChillaTapete.150dpi

Rimini Protokoll (Haug)

(Berlin)
Chinchilla Arschloch, waswas. Nachrichten aus dem Zwischenhirn
8 p.m., Bockenheimer Depot, Frankfurt
Theater
Saturday, 13.04.2019
Rimini Protokoll ChinChillaTapete.150dpi

Rimini Protokoll (Haug)

(Berlin)
Chinchilla Arschloch, waswas. Nachrichten aus dem Zwischenhirn
8 p.m., Bockenheimer Depot, Frankfurt
Theater
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Tuesday, 16.04.2019
Lisbeth Gruwez_Voetvolk_It’s going to get worse 1 (c) Luc Depreitere

Lisbeth Gruwez/Voetvolk

(Brüssel)
It's going to get worse and worse and worse, my friend
Rescheduled for 23. & 24.6.!
8 p.m., Saal
Dance
Rescheduled for 23. & 24.6.!
Wednesday, 17.04.2019
Lisbeth Gruwez_Voetvolk_It’s going to get worse 1 (c) Luc Depreitere

Lisbeth Gruwez/Voetvolk

(Brüssel)
It's going to get worse and worse and worse, my friend
Rescheduled for 23. & 24.6.!
8 p.m., Saal
Dance
Rescheduled for 23. & 24.6.!
Thursday, 18.04.2019
Asuna_2 Der Geheime Salon
Asuna, Group A & DSA, Carlsberg
8 p.m., Saal unbestuhlt, Lokal & Studio 1
Concert
Thursday, 25.04.2019
Anna Aaron_Pallas Dreams_Presspic_(c) Julien Chavaillaz

Anna Aaron

(Basel)
Pallas Dreams
8 p.m., Studio 1 unbestuhlt
Concert
Friday, 26.04.2019
susanne_zaun_schlaflos_jana mila lippitz_4

Susanne Zaun/Judith Altmeyer

(Frankfurt)
Schlaflos in… Frankfurt
durchgehender Einlass
23–7 Uhr, Lokal im Mousonturm
Performance
Saturday, 27.04.2019
Bermuda 1 Farbe (c) F. Wiesel

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Bermuda
World premiere
8 p.m., Saal
Performance
Sunday, 28.04.2019
Sunday, 28.04.2019
Bermuda 1 Farbe (c) F. Wiesel

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Bermuda
6 p.m., Saal
Performance
Monday, 29.04.2019
Bermuda 1 Farbe (c) F. Wiesel

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Bermuda
8 p.m., Saal
Performance