Monday, 1.11.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021
Monday, 1.11.2021
Wednesday, 3.11.2021

Claire Cunningham

Thank you very much
7 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
Wednesday, 3.11.2021
Thursday, 4.11.2021
Friday, 5.11.2021
Monday, 8.11.2021

AXIS Dance Company

Roots Above Ground
German Premiere
7.30 p.m., Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
Dance
Monday, 8.11.2021
Tuesday, 9.11.2021
Tuesday, 9.11.2021
Wednesday, 10.11.2021
Wednesday, 10.11.2021
Thursday, 11.11.2021
Thursday, 11.11.2021
Friday, 12.11.2021
Friday, 12.11.2021
Friday, 12.11.2021
Friday, 12.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021

Rodrigo Andreolli

Zu Verschenken (Phase 3)
7-10 p.m. Installation, Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
App/Augmented Reality/Performance/Installation
Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021
Saturday, 13.11.2021

Omar Dewachi

I smothered the Sun
21.30 Uhr, Mousonturm, Frankfurt
Sound-Performance
Sunday, 14.11.2021
Sunday, 14.11.2021

Rodrigo Andreolli

Zu Verschenken (Phase 3)
4-8 p.m. Installation, Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
App/Augmented Reality/Performance/Installation
Sunday, 14.11.2021
Sunday, 14.11.2021

Rodrigo Andreolli

Zu Verschenken (Phase 3)
8 p.m. Performance, Location: Frankfurt LAB, Schmidtstraße 12 (Gallus)
App/Augmented Reality/Performance/Installation
Sunday, 14.11.2021
Sunday, 14.11.2021
Tuesday, 16.11.2021
Thursday, 18.11.2021
Friday, 19.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
world premiere
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Saturday, 20.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Sunday, 21.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Monday, 22.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Tuesday, 23.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Wednesday, 24.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Thursday, 25.11.2021

F. Wiesel

(Frankfurt)
Flintridge / Der Mensch erscheint im Holodeck
, Location: Atelier Frankfurt
VR-Installation
Thursday, 25.11.2021
Thursday, 25.11.2021
Friday, 26.11.2021
Saturday, 27.11.2021